About Us

The Antler Lake Stewardship Committee was created in November, 2015. It is a not-for-profit, voluntary driven organization.

Executive Board

President: Leah Hamonic

Vice-President: Ron Frood

Secretary/Treasurer: Colene Frood

Directors: Gerry Debenham, Gred Donald, Brian Fahlman, Marilyn Townshend, and Kate Caldwell

First Nations Chair: Gail Pennie

The Executive Board has been elected by the general Committee membership to operate and manage the general business of the Committee.

AntlerLakeSC meets on the second Thursday of every month, at 7:30pm, at the Antler Lake Uncas Community Hall (1A, 52343 Range Road 211, Antler Lake).

Everyone is welcome to attend any and all meetings.